Can I cancel or change my order?

Yes. You can cancel or change your design by cancelling your order after you have submitted your artwork before 3pm on the same day and before printing in process. Please call our customer service desk for more information.

Can I speed up my order afterwards?

Yes. You can speed up your order with additional cost. Please contact our office for information.

I placed an order with you last year, can I repeat it?

No. Design files will be deleted 30 days after delivery.